Nobel Prize Winners In Literature 2019 | GK Study Materials

Nobel Prize Winners In Literature 2019

Nobel Prize is an international prize awarded annually for outstanding work in physics, chemistry, physiology or medicine, literature, economics, and the promotion of peace. They were established by the 1895 will of Alfred Nobel, which dictates that the awards should be administered by the Nobel Foundation.

Nobel Prize in Literature:

  • The Nobel Prize in Literature is a Swedish literature prize that is awarded annually, since 1901, to an author from any country who has, in the words of the will of Swedish industrialist Alfred Nobel, produced “in the field of literature the most outstanding work in an ideal direction”

2019 Nobel Prize Winners List:

Category Nobel Prize Winners List Details
Medicine / Physiology Click Here
Physics Click Here
Chemistry  Click Here
Literature  Click Here
Peace  Click Here

Nobel Prize Winners In Literature(Tamil)


Nobel Prize Winners In Literature(English)

Download (English)

Related Articles

Back to top button