Nobel Prize Winners In Economics 2019 | GK Study Materials

Nobel Prize Winners In Economics 2019

Nobel Prize is an international prize awarded annually for outstanding work in physics, chemistry, physiology or medicine, literature, economics, and the promotion of peace. They were established by the 1895 will of Alfred Nobel, which dictates that the awards should be administered by the Nobel Foundation.

Nobel Prize in Economics:

  • The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel also known as The Nobel Memorial Prize in Economic Sciences, commonly referred to as the Nobel Prize in Economics, is an award for outstanding contributions to the field of economics and generally regarded as the most prestigious award for that field.

2019 Nobel Prize Winners List:

Category Nobel Prize Winners List Details
Medicine / Physiology Click Here
Physics Click Here
Chemistry  Click Here
Literature  Click Here
Peace  Click Here
Economics  Click Here

Nobel Prize Winners In Literature(Tamil)

Download Tamil PDF

Nobel Prize Winners In Literature(English)

Download English PDF

Related Articles

Back to top button